Executive Committee

Carlos G. Tumpalan
Vice President for Operations

Luchi Javellana-Elumba
Executive Assistant
to the Chairman

Dionisio L. Medenilla, Jr.
Executive Assistant
to the President

Dennis M. Pena
IT Department

Corina M. Develos
Human Resources

Management Committee

Aracel M. Academia – Regulatory Affairs Officer
Cecilia D. Anorico – Supervisor, Purchasing Department
Jasmine C. Bales – Supervisor, Warehouse (Dispatching) Department
Nancy B. Bernal - Supervisor, Warehouse (Receiving) Department
Rochel O. Catubig – Manager, Davao Branch
Joel Christopher Garcia – Supervisor, Group Operations Department
Antonette S. Gutierrez – Supervisor, Check Releasing Department
Albert A. Jasareno – Supervisor, Technical Support Group - IT Department
Sherielyn L. Secapuri – Supervisor, Store Operations Department
Sandra S. Salazar – Supervisor, Relationship Marketing Department
Joanna C. Salvame – Supervisor, Systems Admin Group - IT Department